[Debut Album] The Knocks – 55 (M4A-iTunes)

The Knocks – 55 [Debut Album]
Release Date: 2016.03.04
Genre: Electronica, Electronic
Language: English
Bit Rate: M4A-iTunes
iTunes Store: NZ

Track List:
1. New York City (feat. Cam’ron) [Explicit]
2. Time
3. Classic (feat. Powers)
4. Kiss the Sky (feat. Wyclef Jean)
5. Dancing with Myself
6. Comfortable (feat. X Ambassadors)
7. I Wish (My Taylor Swift) [Explicit]
8. Collect My Love (feat. Alex Newell)
9. Key
10. Tied to You (feat. Justin Tranter)
11. Love Me Like That (feat. Carly Rae Jepsen)
12. Cinderella (feat. Magic Man)
13. Purple Eyes (feat. Phoebe Ryan)
14. Best for Last (feat. WALK THE MOON)
15. Classic (feat. Fetty Wap & Powers)

Link Download: 
iTunes: Google Drive
iTunes: Zippyshare

Posted in KJPop and tagged , , , .