[Album] Pitbull – Climate Change (MP3-320kbps)

Pitbull – Climate Change
Release Date: 2017.03.17
Genre: House, Pop
Language: English    
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:

01. We Are Strong (feat. Kiesza)
02. Bad Man (feat. Robin Thicke, Joe Perry & Travis Barker)
03. Greenlight (feat. Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis)
04. Messin’ Around (with Enrique Iglesias)
05. Better On Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ ign)
06. Sexy Body (with Jennifer Lopez)
07. Freedom
08. Options (feat. Stephen Marley)
09. Educate Ya (feat. Jason Derulo)
10. Only Ones to Know (feat. Leona Lewis)
11. Dedicated (feat. R. Kelly & Austin Mahone)
12. Can’t Have (feat. Steven A. Clark & Ape Drums) 

Link Download:
Mp3Google Drive
Mp3: Zippyshare

Incoming search terms:
Posted in KJPop and tagged , , , , .