[Album] The Chainsmokers – Memories…Do Not Open (Mp3-320kbps)

The Chainsmokers – Memories…Do Not Open
Release Date: 2017.04.07
Genre: Dance
Language: English
Bit Rate: Mp3-320kbps
iTunes Store: US

Track List:
1. The One
2. Break Up Every Night
3. Bloodstream
4. Don’t Say (feat. Emily Warren)
5. Something Just Like This (feat. Coldplay)
6. My Type (feat. Emily Warren)
7. I Won’t Kill Ya (feat. Louane)
8. Paris
9. Honest
10. Wake Up Alone (feat. Jhené Aiko)
11. Young
12. Last Day Alive (feat. Florida-Georgia Line) 

Link Download:
Mp3: Google Drive
Mp3: Zippyshare

Posted in KJPop and tagged , , , , .