The Chainsmokers – Collage (M4a-iTunes)

The Chainsmokers – Collage
Release Date: 2016.11.04
Genre: Dance
Language: English
Bit Rate: M4a-iTunes

Track List:
01. Setting Fires (feat. XYLØ)
02. All We Know (feat. Phoebe Ryan)
03. Closer (feat. Halsey)
04. Inside Out (feat. Charlee)
05. Don’t Let Me Down (feat. Daya)

Link Download:
iTunes: Dbr
iTunes: Google Drive

Posted in KJPop and tagged , , .